2016 Officers

Major Kenneth Shields - major@medinahpatrol.com

Capt. Adj. James Ridder - captadj@medinahpatrol.com

Secretary William Morgan - secretary@medinahpatrol.com

Treasurer Frank Reid - treasurer@medinahpatrol.com

Scribe James Ridder - scribe@medinahpatrol.com


Parade Coordinator Dwaine Churma- parades@medinahpatrol.com


Onion Chairman Bob Notbusch - onions@medinahpatrol.com

Technology Lieutenant Ian Borden - webmaster@medinahpatrol.com

Medinah PATROL

Medinah Patrol

550 N. Shriners Dr, Addison, IL, United States

webmaster@medinahpatrol.com

Contact Us